RSS

Post special…

16 Feb

I wanna go to bed with arms around me
But wake up on my own
Pretend that I’m still sleeping
Til’ you go home

Oh I can’t look at you this morning
I should probably have a sign
That says ‘Leave right now or quicker’
You’ve overstayed your time

If I don’t believe in love nothing will last for me

If I don’t believe in love nothing is safe for me
When I don’t believe in love you’re too close to me
And that’s why you have to leave

Maybe I slept peaceful on your shoulder
Your arm warm around my side
But it’s different now, it’s morning
And I can’t face your smile

The second that I feel your safe hands
Reaching out for mine
I slip away and out of sight
You’ve overstayed your time

If I don’t believe in love nothing is good for me
If I don’t believe in love nothing will last for me
When I don’t believe in love nothing is new for me
Nothing is wrong for me
And nothing is real for me

When I don’t believe in love why do you care for me?
When I don’t believe in love nothing is real for me
If I don’t believe in love you’re getting to close to me
And that’s why you have to leave
And that’s why you have to leave

If I don’t believe in love
If I don’t believe in love
If I don’t believe in love
Nothing is left for me
If I don’t believe ïn love
You’re too good for me

…pentru o persoana speciala

 
Un comentariu

Scris de pe 16 Februarie 2009 în recomandari

 

Etichete:

One response to “Post special…

  1. Se stie el

    17 Februarie 2009 at 5:28 PM

    he, he… stiam eu ca te gandesti la mine🙂 :”>

     

Lasă un răspuns

 
